GoodReads

I have just made an account on goodreads. I was searching for a long time for a virtual library and I think this is the best I could get: the best feature for me is that I can list all the books I own and have there all the information on them + the direct link to amazon for the reviews. Another great thing is that I can rate the books with my precious star-rating methodology. So I think that I can leave behind my *.xls book-list.🙂

So, if you drop by on goodreads don’t forget to visit my profile and give a “yes” to my reviews. If you like them.🙂

4 thoughts on “GoodReads

Leave a Reply

