Poem: Graveyard Page

I glanced inside

all I could see was a revolving empty sphere

all its edges were scratching my soul and unravelling a lost dream

pale colours, shades, broken memories, faded footsteps and frozen fears,

dead leaves

but only one clear luminous face.

I felt it so strong that it burned – it hurt my retina

I do not remember whose it is

all I know is that I wanna fall in love with life    again.

Saturday, January 22, 2005 11:06 AM

Further hearing:
Fates Warning – Pieces of me
Metallica – Fixxxer
Stratovarius – Luminous

10 thoughts on “Poem: Graveyard Page

  1. multumesc.😉
    textul a fost scris sub inspiratia celor trei piese mentionate. asa ca trei expresii sunt citate intercalate printre “randurile” mele. daca vei avea rabdare sa le asculti o sa iti dai seama.

  2. Îmi zic aici părerea , că nu am putut să comentez acolo. Superbă ! Ce final. Chiar fără cuvinte. Nu ai publicat niciodată în vreo revistă? Cred că ar ieși un roman/nuvelă foarte faină.😛 Spor în continuare!🙂

Leave a Reply

